Keep me logged in

Reddy Kolkata Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Reddy Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Bhoomanchi Reddy
  • Location : West Bengal, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional

My daughter has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in Private Sector as a Software Professional currently based in Kolkata. We come from an Upper middle class, Nuclear family background with Liberal values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Subcaste : Ganjam
  • Location : West Bengal, India
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional

My daughter is tall, good natured, lively and peace loving person. Loves her parents and family members very much. She has few good friends for a long time. She believes in permanent friends. She is serious about her work and doesn't like to miss the targets. She lived abroad, and likes to settle in any foreign country or India after her marriage. She Loves music, fond of bollywood songs and the latest english numbers. During her schooling, she was a basket ball player and represented her school. She studied in Convent schools initially and later in Kendriya Vidyalayas. Always lived in big cities in India and abroad- Bhubaneswar, Visakahapatnam, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Kolkata and now in Jaipur. In USA, she was in Atlanta and Orlando. Now she is serving as marketing Professional in a reputed jewelry firm, Amrapali Jewels, at Jaipur. She believes in her confidence of becoming a CEO of her own Firm sometime. We are a family of four me the Father, just retired from Indian civil services (IRTS), with last post as Chairman and MD of Jute Corporation of Indai (CPSE). Mother is an M.Phil from Mumbai University and now a home maker. only brother is still pursuing his graduate studies.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Subcaste : Reddiyar
  • Location : West Bengal, India
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Manager

I'm successfully employed as a Manager in a private firm. I belong to the Reddy caste and am looking for a match from the same community. To describe about my family, we are a nuclear family with strong traditional values. I reside in the beautiful city of Kolkata.